☕ Legal services. Interesting Facts

In Moldova, it is possible to register enterprises with foreign capital of only two forms of ownership: JSC (Joint Stock Company) and LLC (Limited Liability Company). Tariffs, requirements and rights of foreign citizens and non-residents when registering an enterprise do not differ in any way from tariffs, requirements and rights of Moldovan citizens.

– + – + – + –

Recently found information in the press. Some foreign businessmen use companies in Moldova as offshore companies. They register a company, open a current account, do almost no activity on the territory of Moldova, and submit zero reporting. Activities are carried out only abroad and transfers are accepted to foreign currency accounts. Why do you not want a Moldovan offshore?

– + – + – + –

From January 1, 2012, in Moldova, the interests of citizens in court (civil and criminal cases) can only be represented by lawyers. Many lawyers complain that they have lost more than they have gained because of this. Since it was possible to additionally hire lawyers and take a lot of civil cases to protect the interests of citizens. As a result, the new law does not suit Moldovan lawyers or lawyers.

– + – + – + –

In Moldova, there is a “guillotine rule”. Everything that is not published in the Official Monitor is not valid at the legislative level. All imaginary directives and instructions coming from willful officials and not published in the "Official Monitor" are not binding. And they may not be fulfilled.

– + – + – + –

Many citizens distort the name of the certificate “On the absence of a criminal record”. For example, "Certificate of criminal record", "Certificate of non-conviction", "Certificate that there was no criminal record". Also, most of the citizens do not fully understand the meaning of the word “non-conviction”. Non-conviction does not mean that a person has not previously been convicted. He could be tried, but extinguish a criminal record, for example, by serving a sentence. If a person extinguished a criminal record in this way, he is considered to be not convicted today. If the conviction is not extinguished, a certificate of no criminal record will simply not be issued to him.

– + – + – + –

Юридические услуги. Интересные факты

В Молдове можно регистрировать предприятия с иностранным капиталом только двух форм собственности: АО (Акционерное Общество) и ООО (Общество с Ограниченной Ответственностью). Тарифы, требования и права иностранных граждан и нерезидетнов при регистрации предприятия никак не отличаются от тарифов, требований и прав молдавских граждан.

– + – + – + –

Недавно нашли информацию в прессе. Некоторые иностранные бизнесмены используют компании в Молдове, как оффшорные компании. Регистрируют фирму, открывают рассчетный счет, не ведут практически никакой деятельности на территории Молдовы, сдают нулевую отчетность. Деятельность ведут только за рубежом и перечисления принимают на иностранные валютные счета. Чем Вам не молдавский оффшор?

– + – + – + –

С 1 января 2012 года в Молдове интересы граждан в суде (гражданские дела и уголовные дела) могут представлять только адвокаты. Многие адвокаты жалуются, что из-за этого они больше потеряли, чем приобрели. Так как можно было дополнительно нанимать юристов и брать много гражданских дел для защиты интересов граждан. В итоге новый закон не устраивает ни юристов ни адвокатов Молдовы.

– + – + – + –

В Молдове действует “правило Гильотины”. Все, что не опубликовано в издании “Официальный монитор” не имеет силы на законодательном уровне. Все мнимые директивы и инструкции, исходящие от своевольных чиновников и не опубликованные в “Официальном мониторе” не имеют обязательной силы. И могут не исполняться.

– + – + – + –

Многие граждане коверкают название справки “Об отсутствии судимости”. Например, “Справка о судимости”, “Справка о несудимости”, “Справка о том, что не было судимости”. Также большинство из граждан не до конца понимают значение слова “несудимость”. Несудимость не означает, что человек ранее был не судим. Он мог быть судим, но погасить судимость, например, отбытием наказания. Если человек погасил таким образом судимость – он считается на сегодняшний день не судимым. Если же судимость не погашена, справку об отсутствии судимости ему попросту не выдадут.

– + – + – + –