Consular legalization and apostille

Apostille on documents and legalization of documents Business League

What is an apostille?

Apostille is a special stamp that is put on official documents of state institutions and organizations of the countries participating in the Hague Convention - “Hague Convention Abolishing the Requirement of Legalization for Foreign Public Documents, October 5, 1961

Apostille in the Republic of Moldova, an example of an apostille from 2010:

Apostille Moldova. Sample. Photo

The list of countries included in the apostille can be viewed here >>>

As soon as possible:

1. Apostille on documents and Legalization of documents for individuals. Consular legalization - Moldova. 
Consular legalization of documents. Apostille.

Today Apostille in Moldova is no longer a “stamp” in the truest sense of the word. Moldova, like a number of European countries, operates with the Electronic Apostille. That is, a document and a special code for it are registered in the state system. A printout of the security code and the name of the document is issued. No wet seals needed! Those wishing to check the apostille check it on the state website of Moldova by entering a secret code.

Documents that have been legalized in one state acquire the status of legally valid in another state for which (or for which) it was produced.

The key international document regulating legalization is the 1961 Hague Convention on Simplified Legalization.

If a document that is in circulation among the countries that have signed the convention is subject to legalization, then the document is legalized according to a simplified scheme: the competent authorities put an international stamp on it, and the legalization is considered completed. Such a stamp is recognized as having legal force by all countries that have signed the Hague Convention, and is called "Apostille".

If the document is legalized in a country that has not signed the Hague Convention, then a standard international procedure is performed, called consular legalization. In this case, several legal actions are performed with the participation of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Moldova, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Moldova and the consulate of the country of destination.

And legalization is decided separately for the CIS countries. At the moment, international agreements make it possible to consider documents that are in circulation on the territory of the CIS countries as not requiring any legalization. There are also several other special types of documents that do not require legalization, or whose legalization requires coordination with additional government agencies.

2. Legalization of documents for legal entities, companies.
In the event that local companies, firms open branches, representative offices, other firms and companies abroad, legalization of constituent documents, decisions of the general meeting of founders and other statutory and internal documents of the company (firm) is required.

3. Preparation in Moldova of any documents: certificate of non-conviction (click on the link), birth certificate, marriage certificate, divorce certificate, internal passport (buletin of a citizen of the Republic of Moldova) - upon re-receipt, foreign passport (foreign). As well as obtaining extracts for enterprises, certificates, information about enterprises.

You can get comprehensive answers to all questions related to legalization at a consultation with our specialists.

Our company has rich experience in legalizing documents and easily overcomes any difficulties encountered in this matter.

And much more.

Call by phones:

in Chisinau (Moldova)
mobile: +373 685 777 66

Skype: munca.com

e-mail: email@bizmoldova.com

Консульская легализация и апостиль

Апостиль на документы и легализация документов Business Liga

Что такое апостиль?

Апостиль – специальный штамп, который ставят на официальные документы государственных учреждений и организаций стран-участниц Гаагской конвенции – “Гаагская конвенция, отменяющая требование легализации иностранных официальных документов, от 5 октября 1961 год

Апостиль в Республике Молдова, пример апостиля 2010 года:

Апостиль Молдова. Образец. Фото

Список стран, входящих в апостиль, можно посмотреть здесь >>>

В кратчайшие сроки:

1. Апостиль на документы и Легализация документов для физических лиц. Консульская легализация – Молдова. 
Консульская легализация документов. Апостиль.

На сегодняшний день Апостиль в Молдове уже не является “штампом” в прямом смысле этого слова. Молдова, как и  ряд европейских стран оперирует Электронным апостилем. То есть в государственной системе регистрируется документ и специальный код к нему. Выдается распечатка секьюрити кода и наименования документа. Никаких мокрых печатей не нужно! Желающий проверить апостиль – проверяет его на государственном сайте Молдовы, введя секретный код.

Документы, получившие легализацию в одном государстве, приобретают статус юридически полноценных в другом государстве, для которого (или для которых) она была произведена.

Ключевым международным документом, в соответствии с которым регламентируется легализация, является Гаагская конвенция 1961 года об упрощенной легализации.

В случае если легализации подвергается документ, имеющий хождение среди стран, подписавших конвенцию, то легализация документа происходит по упрощенной схеме: компетентные органы проставляют в него штамп международного образца, и на этом легализация считается завершенной. Такой штамп признается имеющим юридическую силу всеми странами, подписавшими Гаагскую конвенцию, и называется “Апостиль”.

Если легализация документа производится в страну, не подписавшую Гаагскую конвенцию, тогда совершается стандартная международная процедура, именующаяся консульской легализацией. В этом случае производится несколько юридических действий с участием Министерства Юстиции Республики Молдова , Министерства Иностранных Дел Республики Молдова и консульства страны назначения.

И отдельным порядком решается легализация для стран СНГ. На сегодняшний момент международные соглашения позволяют считать документы, имеющие хождение на территории стран СНГ, не требующими никакой легализации. Существует также еще несколько специальных видов документов, легализация для которых не требуется, либо для легализации которых требуется согласование с дополнительными государственными структурами.

2. Легализация документов для юридических лиц, компаний.
В случае открытия местными компаниями, фирмами филиалов, представительств, других фирм и компаний за рубежом, требуется легализация учредительных документов, решений общего собрания учредителей и других уставных и внутренних документов компании (фирмы).

3. Подготовка в Молдове любых документов: справка о несудимости (перейти по ссылке), свидетельство о рождении, свидетельство о браке, свидетельство о разводе, паспорт внутренний ( булетин гражданина Республики Молдова ) – при повторном получении, заграничный паспорт ( загран ). А также получение выписок для предприятий, сертификаты, справки о предприятиях.

Получить исчерпывающие ответы на все вопросы, касающиеся легализации, Вы можете на консультации у наших специалистов.

Наша компания имеет богатый опыт по легализации документов и легко преодолевает любые сложности, встречающиеся в этом вопросе.

И многое другое.

Звоните по телефонам:

в Кишиневе (Молдова)
тел.: (+373 22) 23-22-29,
моб.: (+373) 685-777-66

Skype: muncacom

e-mail: mail@bizmoldova.com